Tom Huerkamp

President

970.773.2122
tom@prospace.biz

Rick Saxton

VP of Operations

970.773.2113
rick@prospace.biz

Dave Huerkamp

VP of Sales

970.773.2115
dave@prospace.biz

Arthur Mendez

Sales & Design

970.773.2120
arthur@prospace.biz

Theresa Peterson

Bookkeeper

970.773.2119
Theresa@prospace.biz

Sunny Howland

HR & Accounting

970.773.2110
sunny@prospace.biz

Kate Avery

Design

970.773.2123
kate@prospace.biz

Taryn Andrey

Design

970.773.2105
taryn@prospace.biz

Terry Kaska

Installation

Chris Jensen

Installation

 

Eric Neumann

Installation

Get In Touch


Toll Free: 877-874-8006

Showroom: 970-242-7575
634 Main Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Headquarters: 970-874-8006
50 Heinz Street
Delta, CO 81416

Our Locations

Grand Junction, CO (Showroom)

Delta, CO (Headquarters)